Contact Us

For general information please contact us at Bella Italia using the following details.

Contact Us To Make An Enquiry

Contact Us
Sending

City Centre :

43 Thomas Street, Limerick

Phone 061 418 872
Email info@bellaitalia.ie

Winter Opening Hours

Monday-Wednesday: 10am-7.30pm (last orders)

Thursday: 10am-9pm (last orders)

Friday and Saturday: 10am-9.30pm (last orders)

Sunday: Closed

Our City Centre opening hours for Christmas are as follows:

Monday 17th December:10am-8pm
Tuesday 18th December: 10am-8pm
Wednesday 19th December: 10am -8pm
Thursday 20th December: 10am- 9pm
Friday 21st December: 10am-9.30pm
Saturday 22nd December: 10am-9.30pm
Sunday 23rd December: 12-5pm
Monday 24th December:10am-4pm
Tuesday 25th December: Closed
Wednesday 26th December: Closed
Thursday 27th December: 11am-9pm
Friday 28th December: 10am-9.30pm
Saturday 29th December: 10am-9.30pm
Sunday 30th December: Closed
Monday 31st December: Closed
Tuesday 1st January: Closed
Wednesday 2nd January: Regular opening hours resume

 

Castletroy :

Unit 5, Castletroy, Town Centre

Phone 061 337 303
Email info@bellaitalia.ie

Winter Opening Hours

Monday- Thursday: 10am-9pm (last orders)

Friday and Saturday: 10am-9.30pm (last orders)

Sunday & Bank holidays 10.30am-5pm (last orders)

Our Castletroy opening hours for Christmas 2018 are as follows:

Monday 17th December:9.30am-9pm
Tuesday 18th December: 9.39am-9pm
Wednesday 19th December: 9.30am -9pm
Thursday 20th December: 9.30am- 9pm
Friday 21st December: 9.30am-9.30pm
Saturday 22nd December: 9.30am-9.30pm
Sunday 23rd December: 9.30-5pm
Monday 24th December:9.30am- 3pm
Tuesday 25th December: Closed
Wednesday 26th December: Closed
Thursday 27th December: 11am-9pm
Friday 28th December: 9.30am-9.30pm
Saturday 29th December: 9.30am-9.30pm
Sunday 30th December: 9.30/5
Monday 31st December: Closed
Tuesday 1st January: Closed
Wednesday 2nd January: Regular opening hours resume